Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2020 Special Limited Edition 500 Only

Beautiful presentation, alternative version of CD2 from 'Lost and Found', new vocals from Marco Vincini and guests galore, parts of a very special offering from T.S.O.P.

1. The Book of Knowledge (2:05)

2. The Demise of the Third King's Empire (57:15)