Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2021

A must for YES fans, this offshoot album featuring John Davison, Billy Sherwood and very talented friends amongst which Dave Kerzner's input really catches the eye, time really flies by as ten melodic heart warming tracks rock on one after he other, this is a band that can really go places and here at Caerllysi Music we can't wait for the follow-up. Wow!.

1. Life Has a Way (5:14) 2. Talking with Siri (4:25) 3. You Make It Real (4:33) 4. Until Further Notice (3:42) 5. The Magic of It All (4:04) 6. Just in Sight (6:15) 7. I Want to Know You Better (4:04) 8. Locked Down (9:46) 9. There for We Are (9:30) 10. The End Game (5:52)