Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2023

One of the UK's favourite sons return with another slice of delicious deep thinking prog and the band lit up the recent Summers End festival, the title track alone is well worth the price of the CD. Classy prog as ever!

1. Behind the Veil of a Smile (6:19) 2. Everything's Changed (7:39) 3. Shadow in the Corner (5:28) 4. The Righteous and the Damned (8:37) 5. The Long Goodbye (12:58)

bonus tracks: 6. Darker Days (7:45) 7. Open Water (4:08)