Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2023

Our Texas ace Xander Rapstine returns with episode 3 of his symphonic Proud Peasant, almost a decade after the exceptional 'Flight' Communion leaves no stone unturned musically and builds beautifully and seamlessly on from 'Peasant Songs'. Please check out this underrated musical talent and Caerllysi Music favourite.

1. An Embarrassment of Riches (8:36) 2. A Thousand Cuts (6:59) 3. A Web of Shadow (5:55) 4. A Storm of Swords (5:15) 5. Shibboleth (5:30) 6. The Fall (19:06)