Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2024

Dave Bandana and Pete Jones have formed a formidable axis as album three hits us right between the eyes, based on the Brad Birzer novel Mythic Realms, you really must check these guys out if you are not familiar with the music.

Guitar arrangements by Gareth Cole and Robin Armstrong's involvement in production and mastering ensure a five star rating.

1. Genius (1:00) 2. What We Really Like in Stories (5:48) 3. You've Written Poetry My Boy (4:59) 4. Vendetta (9:07) 5. Old Delights (2:41) 6. The Feast Is Over (6:34) 7. Stillpoint (4:51) 8. Whispers in Space (10:00)