Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2024

Fronted by the excellent Damion Child the outfits impressive sophomore album is musically fearless, with 3 epics and 4 shorter tracks the album is a very strong modern progressive offering full of ethereal sounds the band is not afraid to experiment with textures. The music has been likened to 'This Winter Machine' and 'Ghosts of the Machine' it's a fair starting point but the band very much are an original item. Thumbs up from Caerllysi Music!

1. Pace Of Change 11:33 2. Dust Within The Seams 06:37 3. Ghosts On The Radio 05:50 4. Homesick 10:41 5. Unbroken 05:33 6. Pendle Hill 1612 16:12 7. We'll Say Goodbye In The Rain 04:24